Darlene Foster's Blog

#ExcerptWeek – Darlene Foster @supermegawoman

Posted on: October 14, 2016

Read a short excerpt from Amanda on the Danube – The Sounds of Music on The Write Stuff. Please comment and let me know what you think.

Finally! #ExcerptWeek resumes with our last three contributors. Today’s guest is children’s author, Darlene Foster, and I know you’ll enjoy her charming excerpt. Please remember t…

Source: #ExcerptWeek – Darlene Foster @supermegawoman

12 Responses to "#ExcerptWeek – Darlene Foster @supermegawoman"

I bought the book so I can read the rest . . . .

Hope you enjoy it!! ❤

Love the excerpt.
P

Can’t wait to read the rest!

Hope you like it! (Holding my breath)

That was a good excerpt to choose, it leaves me asking so many questions. Why does the violin need to go on the boat? Who’s the boy with the bleeding thumb? What’s going to happen on the boat, and what about when they reach Vienna? All very mysterious and intriguing…

That was what I hoped would happen when people read that part! Thanks for the feedback, Lorna.

Wow! I love to travel, and I love children’s books. This is the series for me! Thanks for sharing the excerpt.

I hope you enjoy the series! Thanks for visiting my blog, Tiffiny.

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,912 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

