Darlene Foster's Blog

#Read about Guest #Author Darlene Foster

Posted on: March 6, 2016

Today I am honoured to be a guest over at Chris the Story Reading Ape’s blog. Check it out and leave a message.

Writing – The Cure for Boredom

Growing up on a farm in the Canadian prairies, I was often bored. Too far from neighbours and not interested in playing boy games with my younger brothers, I ma…

Source: #Read about Guest #Author Darlene Foster

8 Responses to "#Read about Guest #Author Darlene Foster"

I’m heading over. See you when I get there. 😉

Thanks Laura! Loved your comment.

Please check out my blog. I interview authors 🙂 and blog about random stuff too 😛 I need a few more followers! Please follow 🙂

Thanks for visiting my blog and following. Will check out yours too.

Hello Darlene, I really enjoyed your guest interview. I can just picture you out on the prairie making up your stories – and I’m very glad you did, because we get to share them. xx

Thanks Barbara. That was a very nice thing to say!

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,955 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

