Darlene Foster's Blog

A Winner!

Posted on: May 25, 2015

This was in my email box earlier today:

Darlene,

Congratulations ! ! ! Your book won Cover Wars and is now our Book Of The Week. We have begun sharing the wonderful news. Have a great week.

Sincerely,

Author Shout

Thank you so much for your votes! I have an amazing support group. This was a fun contest and the competition was close. Amanda in Alberta is now Book of The Week!

http://authorshout.com/

21 Responses to "A Winner!"

Bravo! Congratulations. Kudos. Woo hoo. Way to go, Darlene. 😀 😀
😀

Hooray! Well done. 🙂

Congratulations! It was really a close call when I voted yesterday. I am so happy Amanda in Alberta was won. Great publicity for you! It is such a great series.

I am so pleased you like the series Pat!

Congratulations you clever lady . I voted for you all the way .
Cherryx

Congratulations! When I found out you could vote once a day, I did so. I was a bit disappointed yesterday you were still behind, but it wasn’t by much. Kudos to your readers for making up that difference!

Nancy

Congrats to you, a winning cover, and adoring fans!

Congratulations, Darlene!

Mighty congrats, Darlene! I saw your cover under ‘Book of the Week’ and am absolutely thrilled for you.

Congratulations Darlene, well done!

So happy for you. xx

Thank you everyone for your kind comments and for voting!!

Yay! COngrats 🙂

Fantastic! Congrats and I was delighted to share the news with my Twtter followers. 🙂

Well I am surrounded by my clever blogging friends. Congratulations Darlene. Well done

This is a fabulous group isn´t it!! So pleased I am part of it. XO

it is a great boost and confirmation, made all the sweeter by knowing it is so deserved

Thanks for your kind words!

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,143 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

