Darlene Foster's Blog

Giveaway for Children´s Book Week

Posted on: May 2, 2015

Children’s Book Week Kindle Fire HD Kids Edition Tablet Giveaway 2015

Enter to win a Kindle Fire 7″, Kids Edition Tablet + a $50 Amazon gift card or PayPal cash (US) OR a $200 Amazon gift card (US) OR $200 PayPal cash (International). Open now. Ends May 31, 2015.
I am a sponsor for this giveaway on Mother and Daughter Book Reviews. Visit the site and enter to win!
There are many great author sponsors. Check out all the books listed. You may see an Amanda book there as well.
Good Luck!!
CBW 2015 Banner

18 Responses to "Giveaway for Children´s Book Week"

What a brilliant idea and give-away. Wish you much success. 🙂 🙂

Thanks Tess! All these things help get the word out about my books.

What a wonderful idea!

Thanks for sharing this on Facebook as well.

Go Dalene! You are doing great with fun ideas and wonderful books.
May the future bring you and the family joy and success in your new adventure.
blessings ~ maxi

Thanks Maxi. Your support and encouragement mean a lot to me. You´re the best!! XO

What a lovely give-away. I can confirm there is an Amanda book there Darlene, and very grand it looks. x PS I’ve shared the post on Twitter & Google+

Thanks so much for sharing Barbara!

Fabulous giveaway! And thanks for being a co-sponsor. Best of luck!

Thanks for visiting TBM. Hope your Spring is going well.

Darlene, love this giveaway. I need to check into fabulous marketing idea! Let me know how it goes.

Darlene, can you give me the link to how to use this giveaway. I can’t seem to find it. Thanks!

It was put together by Mother and Daughter Book Reviews and she used Rafflecopter for the give-away. I have never set it up myself but apparently it isn´t difficult. Sorry I´m not better help.

No problem. Knowing it’s a raffle copter helps.

Darlene I have to say that is a very creative way to spark interest. I entered 16 times. 🙂

Thanks so much Sue. One does what one can. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,145 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

