Darlene Foster's Blog

Travels in 2014

Posted on: January 13, 2015

I´ve put together a short video of our travels in 2014. Great times with great people!
Enjoy!!

35 Responses to "Travels in 2014"

You say “video” and I’m in. How nice to end with the blue and golds of Spain. Thank you, Darlene.

So very pleased you enjoyed it. These take some time to put together but you don´t have to be very technical. I´m always pleased with the result. It´s a good way to summarize a year of travels.

This is a fabulous idea, Darlene. Well pulled together as well. Maybe you think one doesn’t need to be a techie, still the finished product looks and ‘sounds’ amazing. ❤

Thanks. Glad you liked it. It is a good product.

I enjoyed it. This is something I would have enjoyed doing when I was working. Too many things and not enough time now. What? Sigh. Anyway, wonderful job and I love that you don’t let moss grow under your feet–so to speak– !(~_~)!

Wonderful summary! Thank you for letting us tag along all year. It’s fun keeping up with you.

So pleased you chose to tag along. We will see what 2015 brings.

It was a good year indeed and I enjoyed seeing it!

Nancy

Thanks for being a faithful follower. All the best for 2015!

And the same to you as well!

What a fun way to remember your year Darlene! I was with my Mom in Tofino early in the year storm watching too! Thanks so much for the shout out on Twitter today. I really appreciate that.

Tofino is amazing at any time of the year. We were there early February celebrating our 37th anniversary.

We were there in February too!

Hi Darlene, what can I say , you are blessed with friends and family . With a touch of travel thrown in it’s magic . Thank you for taking the time to show your travels …loved it. Look forward to 2015
Cherryx

Thanks Cherry! I truly am blessed with wonderful friends and family. That was just a sample.

That made me smile, what a great year you had. Here’s to another corker.

I´m glad this brought a smile to your face. We will see what 2015 brings.

What a remarkable year you’ve had. And, so much of it involved travel. Enjoyed your video. I remember posts linked to some of the pictures. Hope 2015 is wonderful!

It has been remarkable. Pleased you enjoyed the video. I tried to spend some quality time with special people as I was moving away.

Love your video, I hope 2015 is even more exciting for you!

Thanks Khaula! All the best to you and your family in 2015 as well!

I’ve said before I’m glad you share your travels with me, so I can feel like I’ve gone somewhere too. 🙂 I wish you a great new year with many new adventures.

I´m happy to have you along for the ride Linda! More to come….

That’s awesome! 😀

I knew you would enjoy this video. Thanks for coming along!

What a nice video!!! I hope you enjoy Spain, I am sure you did 😉

Thanks for visiting my blog. I´m in Spain now and love it.

What a great way to relive a wonderful year of traveling.

It was quite a year. Hope to slow down a bit this year. We´ll see. All the best for 2015!

Impressed! Another thing to add on my list of ‘to learn-how-to-do.’ Enjoyed your year in video review.

Animoto is very easy. If I can do it, anyone can!! Glad you enjoyed the video.

Thank you for the vivid “how-to” video, Darlene. Especially the blue and gold of Spain. Wonderful!

So pleased you enjoyed it!

Borrowed some high speed to see this. It was worth it!! Beautiful. Seems as though 2014 was a very good year for you. 🙂

So glad you could watch it and enjoyed it Laura. It was a very good year (and those were only the highlights.)

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,956 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

