Darlene Foster's Blog

Inspired by Dreams of Travel

Posted on: January 11, 2014

Today I am guest blogging over at T.B. Markinson’s blog Making My Mark

Inspired by Dreams of Travel by Darlene Foster

Posted on January 10, 2014by 

I recently met Darlene via her blog. Most of you know I love to travel, so when I discovered that her books were centered on traveling and introducing new people, places, and cultures to a younger audience I had to find out more. Darlene was kind enough to agree to guest post. I was inspired when I read her post and I hope you will be as well. And now here’s Darlene:

Read more:  http://tbmarkinson.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/inspired-by-dreams-of-travel-by-darlene-foster/

Drop by and make a comment.

While there, check out TB’s other blog site The 50 Year Project where she challenges herself to visit 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch the top 100 movies. I love this idea of listing places, books and movies one plans to experience in the next 50 years.

TB is also an author (boy do we have a lot in common!)

Check out her latest book Marionette

 

9 Responses to "Inspired by Dreams of Travel"

Thanks so much for appearing on my blog. I loved hearing your story and found it inspirational. And thank you for the mention. How very kind of you. Have a wonderful weekend!

You are so welcome. Thanks for inviting me to be a guest on your blog. Enjoy your weekend as well.

I saw you over there. Nice guest blogging. 😀

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Glad you enjoyed the post.

Cool! 😀

If you think its cool, that makes me feel good.

Nice guest blog Darlene, thank you for telling us about it.

You’re welcome Barbara. Thanks for checking it out

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,813 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

