Darlene Foster's Blog

Ready For Christmas

Posted on: December 25, 2013

I’m ready for Christmas and so is my car.

20131221_133840

 

My tree is dressed in the most stylish shoes.

DSC04056

 

DSC04058

 

DSC04060

 

And I’m ready to snuggle up by the fireplace and wait for Santa.

DSC04053

 

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas from the west coast of Canada!!

25 Responses to "Ready For Christmas"

Merry Christmas, Darlene! (love your car’s red nose!)

Thanks Beth. Have a wonderful Christmas yourself. The antlers are hard to see on the car but the Honda is trying to look like Rudolf.

I got the set of antlers and the red nose for our Rondo but my husband doesn’t seem very impressed. I’m going to try to convince him to put them on it for Christmas Day. 🙂
MERRY CHRISTMAS from the east coast of Canada!

The antlers and nose were a gift from my husband! He put them on to surprise me last year when I was recovering from a broken ankle. Mind you, he put them on my car, not his! I hope you are staying warm and safe this Christmas season.

Merry Christmas Darlene. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks Ruth. Wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas.

Perfect. I’m sure Santa loved visiting your house.

Thanks Sheila. Have a fun day with the little ones.

What lovely shoes hanging on your tree. Everything about this post spells whimsy and I hope your holiday is as fun as can be.

Thanks Georgette. Having lots of fun.

Merry Christmas to you and yours love the shoe tree and Christmas spirit peace and love

Merry Christmas Jayne! I thought you would like th shoes on the tree. Have a wonderful Christmas with Shannon and Wally..

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your family.

It was marvellous, thanks Karen! Hope yours was everything you wished for as well.

Hello Darlene, I hope you had a wonderful Christmas. Happy New Year, Barbara. x

Christmas was lovely. Happy New year to you and yours as well.!

How very cute! 🙂
Happy holidays.

Thanks Jennifer. We all need some cute in our lives from time to time.

I loved seeing your car and those shoes. I’m glad you had a wonderful Christmas. Have a Happy New Year!

Nancy

Happy New year Nancy. Will you get a chance to see your daughter and hubby over the holidays?

Yes I did and we had a great time. I got a great picture of my son-in-law holding up the puppies and making a “beard” with them that I should post.

Hi, I hope Santa was good to you.

Thanks for stopping by. Santa was very generous this year.

Beautiful decoration!

Thanks for visiting my blog. Glad you enjoyed my decorations.

Leave a Reply

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Click to purchase

click to purchase

click to purchase

Pig on Trial

click to purchase

Join me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,143 other followers

Archives

Goodreads

click to read review

